Grievences Suggestion Feedback

NOCR Committee

Chairman Dr. B. V. Ramana Reddy
Chief Adviser Dr. Ranganathan K.
Vice Chairman (East) Dr. Rachna Rath
Vice Chairman (West) Dr. Yashwant Ingale
Vice Chairman (North) Dr. Rohit Jaiswal
Vice Chairman (South) Dr. Smitha Thammaiah
Administrator Dr. Kunal Oswal
Program Coordinator and Lead Dr. Prerana Gaitonde
Department HOD and Project Manager Ashwini Avasare
Executive Office Members Dr. Ashok D Dhoble, Dr. Deepak Makhijani